play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
TAPLINS COTTAGE SOUTH CHURCH LANE, HARTLEY WINTNEY, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 8EF
Telephone:
07831 826405 | 01252 845909

Customer reviews of Wintney Carriage Company Limited

At Wintney Carriage Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wintney Carriage Company Limited

Wintney Carriage Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with the new car

    By diego H on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, nice and easy, no dodgy business by Ian, straight business. well done and thank you.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 20/07/20

    Thank you so much Diego for your positive review, its very much appreciated and really pleased you are all enjoying the new car. Best Wishes Ian


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Sean P on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class buying experience from start to finish, i would recommend him to anybody that needed a car. He explained everything in detail to me and was very clear about everything in the transaction

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 21/07/20

    Thank you so much Sean for your positive review it’s very much appreciated It was great to meet you both and glad you are enjoying the new car Kind Regards Ian


  • 5

    Easy to do Business With

    By Robert M on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Mini from the Wintney Carriage Company on behalf of our daughter. The car was presented in superb condition and the buying and handover experience was enjoyable and very professional. We would definitely buy from him again.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 28/06/20

    Thank you for such a positive review Rob, its very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to meet you all and I am sure she will really enjoy the new car. Best Wishes Ian


  • 5

    Excellent used cars

    By Rachel C on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience - first class car - exactly as described on AutoTrader. Ian has very helpful and everything was very straightforward to arrange. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a low mileage used car in excellent condition.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 05/06/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words Rachel.It was lovely to meet you both and happy to deliver the car to you in these difficult times Kind Regards Ian


  • 5

    Chevrolet Spark

    By Paul C on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to buy a car look no further than this dealership. The dealer was very helpful and there was no hard sell or pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here .

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 09/03/20

    Thank you so much for your positive review Paul. It was a real pleasure to meet you and so glad you are enjoying the new car and look forward to helping you in the future Kind regards Ian


  • 5

    Hyundai i20

    By Shiran N on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai i20 from Wintney Carriage and I am so happy, not just with the car but with the whole experience. The Salesperson is such a nice man and provided us with all the information regarding the car and the sale. I knew I could trust him immediately. There was no pressure to buy whatsoever. Hopefully, he will still be selling cars the next time we need to buy one. Thank you so much for the excellent service and transaction. I wish you all the best!

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 07/03/20

    Thank you so much Shiran for taking the time to give such a positive review, it is very much appreciated. It was a real pleasure to meet you and your family and I am so pleased you are happy with the service you received . Kind regards Ian


  • 5

    Excellent service. I can't speak highly enough.

    By Kerry P on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Trying to find the right car is always so very tricky. I cannot express how thrilled I am to have found such a genuine and helpful car dealer. Ian was extremely professional and has a huge amount of experience in quality cars. He was very patient and friendly and I felt comfortable straight away. Nothing was too much trouble. I will certainly be recommending to all my friends and family. I'm still beaming like a Cheshire cat with my new car. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 06/03/20

    Thank you so much Kerry for taking the time to give such a positive review. It was great to meet you and I am sure the new car will be perfect for your future requirements and give you many years of happy motoring Kind Regards Ian


  • 5

    Super friendly

    By Cassandra L on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very informative and attention to detail of the car advertised. Would recommend. And hopeful for the future.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 05/03/20

    Thank you Casandra for your kind words, it really was a pleasure to meet you and your family and I am very glad you are enjoying the new car Kind regards Ian


  • 5

    Buying from Wintney Carriage Company

    By christine S on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Second car bought from Ian. Sadly had accident in first, but had no hesitation in contacting Ian again. Has excellent cars . Honest, knowledgable . Luckily enough he had an automatic which was suitable. Hope i don't have to get back so quick for next. Thanks Ian

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 01/03/20

    Thank you for your kind words Christine, it was great to meet you and the family again albeit not in the perfect circumstances,glad you are enjoying the new car Best wishes Ian


  • 5

    Perfect service and value for money!

    By Angel M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to purchase a vehicle from this company. He is a knowledgeable, approachable and reasonable person who really gives you value for money. I would highly recommend using Wintney Carriage Company to everyone who is looking for top notch service and peace of mind when buying a vehicle. Many thanks to Wintney Carriage Company as I am over the moon with the service I received and the vehicle is perfect! I have written this review on Google, Autotrader and everywhere I can find to post it as this company really deserves credit for their hard work.

    Reply from Wintney Carriage Company Limited on 20/01/20

    Good morning Angel, thank you so much for your kind words, it's really appreciated. It was fabulous to meet you both and I am so happy you are pleased with the new car, its perfect for your future needs . Kind regards Ian